Newsvine – Does Freedom of Religion = Freedom from Religion?#last_1

Gee Kaviaq; maybe you should stop thinking so hard so you don’t get a headache. I know it may be too hard for you to understand the simple difference between a Man=Xy and a Woman=XX. But dont feel bad since this is probably why the Bible says "God chose the foolish things of this world to confound the wise" men like ole King Solomon who also couldnt figure out the ways of a woman. I heard that JACK (Jesus Almighty Christ & King) took his advise after I told him to Hit the Road and dont come back no more. Jesus agreed with King Solomon and decided it was better to be on the rooftop of a Palace than in the House with a Brawling Woman. Now I’m sorry and repented and want my boo to come back home. I know most people know the reason Jesus Christ aka the Son of God and Bridegroom to Come left his father and his mother was to find a wife of his own.

Rev. 19:7 So let us be happy and rejoice and give honor to him for the marriage of the Lamb is Come and His wife (that’s me) hath made herself ready…..21:9 Come Hither and I will shew you the bride, the Lamb’s wife.

So its the end of the story and dar aint no more except to say that Jesus Christ is my hero and my man because he left the 99 % of his sheep that needed no repentance and found the 1% and Lost Black Sheep in the Trinity family. So now there is Joy in Heaven over my Repentance, but yal, have treated me worst than Bo Peep. You, Left me alone to come home on my own wagging my tale behind me.

The%20GreatPhysician

Newsvine – Does Freedom of Religion = Freedom from Religion?#last_1

Leave a Reply

